Warehousemen of the Year

RefrigiWear is excited to announce the 2014 Warehousemen of the Year

We have 24 Warehousemen of the Year Winners who were selected from hundreds of nominations based on their leadership, productivity, ingenuity and attitude. In addition, there are 4 Lifetime Achievement Winners who have shown exemplary leadership and hard work over decades of service. RefrigiWear will showcase the 28 winners on the company's Website and in the 2015 RefrigiWear Calendar. 

The 2014 Warehousmen of the Year are: 

Adam Reisch from Sysco in Victoria, British Columbia

Alfonso Pule from Ben E. Keith in North Little Rock, AR

Anthony Molyneau from Summit Foods in London, Ontario

Calvin Gowen from AmeriCold Logistics in Burley, ID

Chang Ko from JFC International in Los Angeles, CA

Clinton Neighbors from Burris Logistics in Jacksonville, FL

Desi Augenstein from Performance Food Group in Kendallville, IN

Gary Demoss from Dot Foods in Mount Sterling, IL

Greg Keeran from Cloverleaf Cold Storage in Napoleon, OH

Herbert Hill from Lineage Logistics in Chester, VA

Ignacio Diaz from Ben E. Keith in Fort Worth, TX

Jeff Hirsch from AmeriCold Logistics in Belvidere, IL

Jim Fishel from Main Street Gourmet in Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Joseph Nelson from CDI Customized Distribution in Atlanta, GA

Josh Sisneroz from Nestle in Manteca, CA

Juan Aranda from Sysco in Lewisville, TX

Juan Contreras from Windsor Foods in Fort Worth, TX

Ken Louwenaar from Hundsonville Ice Cream in Holland, MI

Mike Chladek from Oregon Freeze Dry Foods in Tangent, OR

Ramon Cruz from Atlas Cold Storage in Tolleson, AZ

Rohan Jamison from Lineage Logistics in Decatur, AL

Shaw Lott from Halsey Foodservice in Madison, AL

William Rand from Associated Wholesale Grocers in Oklahoma City, OK

Zesco Curtis from Giant of Maryland in Jessup, MD

The 2014 Lifetime Achievement Winners are: 

David Boykins from US Foods in Lexington, SC – 40 years of service

Paul Martinez from Tyson Foods in Vernon, TX – 52 years of service

Rick Morton from ConAgra Foods in Marshall, MO – 42 years of service

Rick Ramirez from Tony’s Fine Foods in Sacramento, CA – 41 years of service

RefrigiWear would like to thank those who participated and took time to nominate and recognize some of their most outstanding and valued employees. To the winners and nominees, RefrigiWear offers its sincere congratulations and respect for a job well done. Their excellence is reflected in each winner’s personal success as well as the professionalism with which they represent their companies. The 2015 RefrigiWear Warehousemen of the Year Calendar will be released in December.